Home    FA    Site Map

Organizational Structure

The municipality has 7 main departments headed by deputy mayors, all of whom appointed by the mayor: finance and economy, social, cultural and sports, planning and human resources development, traffic and transportation, urban services, urban planning and architecture, development and civil engineering. The mayor also appoints 11 district mayors.

Seyyed Ehsan Asnafi

Mayor of Shiraz






Esmaiil Salehi


Arash Farajzadeh


Saiid Mosaffa


Deputy Mayor for Development and Technical Affairs


Deputy Mayor 


Deputy Mayor For Finance and Economy





Mohsen Hadighe Javani


Mohammadali Razi


Hamid Keshtkar 


Deputy Mayor For Civil Transportation And Traffic


Deputy Mayor For Planning And Human Resources


Deputy Mayor For Executive And Urban Affairs






Mostafa Moshfeghian


Naser Rezaii




Deputy Mayor For Cultural, Social and Sports


Deputy Mayor For Urbanism and Architecture



Reference: Shiraz Municipality
RelatedContent :

Today Views 4103
VisitorsToday 1624 Person
VisitorsLastday 3060 Person
All Visitors 3823387 Person

Related Link
What is your opinion about site design ?
    City Hall, Shohada Square,
        Shiraz, Fars, Iran

shiaz2017 ©